Forum Finlandia

Forums-Ausgangsseite

log in | registrieren

Hello, Dear Family from Helsinki Area! (Au Pair)

verfasst von Daniela Pch, 07.10.2007, 19:12

My name is Daniela,19 years old. As I am childloving,calm,honest,positive and responsible full with energy,faitfull,flexsible. I have good sence of humor.
I am helpfull open person and really want to meet with new people and I want to meet You and would be able to help You with Your children in the best way and
I would be very happy if you would accept me as your au pair.I am ambitious young human who doesn't fear of provocation, energetic, with a smiling and an amiability.
I complete this year a Professional Gymnasium wtih
Nature-Matematical Profile-''Informatic and Information Technology''.I speak Excelent English and Fluent German.
I really like sport(basketball,skateboarding,to ride bike...).I like to listen music,to paint,to read books too.
I have longing to learn SUOMI and would like to learn more for Finland.
I would like to work in Au Pair,because I like children and playing with them,to teach about life,to take for walk,and to Help them during the daily routine of life.
I have 6 year old brother and I have excpiriense of taking care of little children.
I like to learn language and meet new country and people.


With Best Regards!!
D.Pencheva
BULGARIA


gesamter Thread:

  • Hello, Dear Family from Helsinki Area! - Daniela Pch, 07.10.2007, 19:12
1222 Postings in 551 Threads, 137 registrierte User, 4 User online (0 reg., 4 Gäste)
Forum Finlandia | Kontakt || forum powered by mylittlehomepage
RSS-Feed


airberlin.com - Your Airline.




















Impressum