Forum Finlandia


log in | registrieren


30.06.2010, 18:40

Au pair in Finnland (Allgemein)

Dear hostfamily,

Dear Family,

my name is Sarah, I am 22 years old and come from Münster. Münster is a Town in the near of Cologne, Nordrhein Westfalen. Here I live with my Mom an our four cats.
I want to be an Aupair, because I really like to work with children. I am disposed to accept the challenge to work in a different country.

At the Moment I do a training to become a Nursery Nurse. The education requires 3 years and ends on 31. Juli 2010. My exams will be next week!

My Hobbies are bicycle rides, basketball, football, kickboxing, skateboarding, swimming, singing (i can´t do it very well, but it´s fun!) and travelling. I like to be in nature and I like all kinds of animals (but no spiders! ;-) ).
I have got my own guitar and I want to learn playing!

At first I need to speak german or english whith your family. You can decide which language I will speak! ;-)
During I would stay in your family I want to do a language course in your language!
Maybe you can help me to find an language course for me!?

My favourite place to work as an Aupair is Valkeakoski. Because of my own car I can choose other chities, too. But only till 200km from Valkeakoski afar.

So don´t hesitate to conact me!

Best wishes,
Sarah Nacke


08.10.2010, 10:54

@ catsarah87

Au pair in Finnland

Hallo Sarah

Ich bin voraussichtlich ab november in finland und auf der suche nachen netten leuten.

meld dich doch mal.
liebe grüße antje,

1222 Postings in 551 Threads, 139 registrierte User, 31 User online (0 reg., 31 Gäste)
Forum Finlandia | Kontakt || forum powered by mylittlehomepage
RSS-Feed - Your Airline.